A Consistent Music State for 2 Years

Sidd Chauhan
2 min readFeb 27, 2022

--

This week I wanted to share something different. Let’s make that music 🎼.

If you’re team apple then this post is not for you. SPOTIFY ALL THE WAY!

Finally, the aura was pretty cool to see. What was your aura?

Chill and Euphoric lead the way for the last 2 years.

This is an excerpt from my weekly newsletter

When you sign up you will receive my favorite findings from the week on productivity and personal development.

  • 1 Personal Development Article ( 3–5 Min Read ) 🧵
  • 2 Recommended Findings ✨✨
  • 1 Insightful Quote 💬

Some posts will include updates on things I am working on and how you can be a part of them too 😄.

The family is slowly growing and I’d love for you to be a part of it.

--

--

Sidd Chauhan

AI Consultant | Youtuber | Podcaster | Writer | Featured in the Startup Publication